madagascar vanilla source natural organic
Qui nous sommes

Vos gousses de vanille préférées, en provenance directe de nos producteurs certifiés.

Nos producteurs de vanille sont certifiés biologiques par ECOCERT et adhèrent aux pratiques du commerce équitable avec la certification Flo Cert. Notre site de production de vanille est situé au cœur de Maroantsetra. Nous nous approvisionnons exclusivement en vanille verte auprès de nos producteurs certifiés.

vanille botte Madagascar Vanilla Source
Close-up view of a Vanilla Gourmet Bean, showcasing its texture and aroma
Vanilla beans drying on wooden racks madagascar
vanille fleur Madagascar Vanilla Source
Notre histoire

Un héritage familial

Au cœur de notre entreprise se trouve un riche héritage familial profondément ancré dans les terres fertiles de Maroantsetra. Notre cofondateur, Joël, n'est pas seulement un passionné de vanille ; il est le neveu d'un cultivateur de vanille chevronné de cette région renommée. Ce lien intime avec le terroir unique de Maroantsetra est entretenu depuis 2012 et transmis de génération en génération, ce qui fait de nous bien plus que de simples fournisseurs. Nous sommes de véritables connaisseurs de la vanille.

natural vanilla of madagascar

Cultivés naturellement

Nos lianes de vanille mûrissent sur deux à quatre ans et leurs fleurs ne s'épanouissent qu'un seul jour. Pour produire une gousse, la pollinisation doit avoir lieu pendant cette brève fenêtre. C'est un témoignage de la culture naturelle et prudente de notre vanille de qualité supérieure.

Madagascar Vanilla Source

Des forêts endémiques

Nos gousses de vanille sont cultivées dans les forêts endémiques de Maroantsetra. Ces habitats intacts et biodiversifiés offrent un sol unique, riche en nutriments, qui contribue à l'arôme et à la saveur inégalés de notre vanille.

100% organic vanilla of madagascar

100 % Bio

Depuis plus de trois générations, nous cultivons des gousses de vanille sur un sol riche en minéraux, ce qui nous permet d'obtenir le type de vanille le plus exquis.

Close-up of Madagascar Vanilla Beans
Close-up view of TK Vanilla Beans held in one of our team member's hands madagascar
Close-up view of unsplit black gourmet vanilla beans madagascar
Besoin d'une cotation ?

Demandez-nous directement en ligne

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre vanille de qualité supérieure, nos offres et notre logistique d'expédition ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un devis personnalisé en utilisant le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.

Vanilla beans laid out for shade drying
Close-up view of a Vanilla Gourmet Bean, showcasing its texture and aroma
gousses de vanille
Commencer

À Travailler avec nous

Découvrez nos multiples gousses de vanille et choisissez parmi nos gousses de vanille Gourmet ou Red US. Nous fournissons également des coupes de gousses de vanille de qualité supérieure et inférieure. La poudre de vanille est également disponible sur demande.

La durabilité et la traçabilité sont ancrées dans notre ADN. Nous consacrons toutes nos ressources à garantir que votre commande est satisfaite grâce à une inspection, un tri et un stockage rigoureux. Our local team will be delighted to welcome you for a visit, and sampling orders are welcome.

Cher client

Réponse immédiate à votre brief

Obtenez un devis en remplissant ce formulaire

madagascar vanilla source natural organic
Who we are

Your favorite gourmet vanilla beans, straight from our certified growers.

Our vanilla producers are certified organic by ECOCERT and adhere to fair trade practices with Flo Cert certification. Our vanilla production site is located in the heart of Maroantsetra. We exclusively source green vanilla from our certified producers.

vanille botte Madagascar Vanilla Source
Close-up view of a Vanilla Gourmet Bean, showcasing its texture and aroma
Vanilla beans drying on wooden racks madagascar
vanille fleur Madagascar Vanilla Source
history

A Family Heritage

At our core lies a rich family legacy deeply embedded in the fertile lands of Maroantsetra. Our co-founder, Joel, is not just passionate about vanilla; he is the nephew of a seasoned vanilla grower from this renowned region. This intimate connection with Maroantsetra’s unique terroir has been nurtured since 2012 and passed down through generations, establishing us as more than just suppliers. We are true connoisseurs of vanilla.

natural vanilla of madagascar

Grown Naturally

Our vanilla vines mature over two to four years, and their flowers bloom for just one day. To produce a bean, pollination must occur within this brief window. It's a testament to our premium vanilla's natural, careful cultivation.

Madagascar Vanilla Source

From Endemic Forests

Our vanilla beans are cultivated in the endemic forests of Maroantsetra. These untouched, biodiverse habitats offer unique, nutrient-rich soil, contributing to our vanilla's unparalleled aroma and flavor.

100% organic vanilla of madagascar

100% Organic

We have been growing vanilla beans on a rich soil of minerals for over three generations, breeding the most exquisite type of vanilla.

Close-up of Madagascar Vanilla Beans
Close-up view of TK Vanilla Beans held in one of our team member's hands madagascar
Close-up view of unsplit black gourmet vanilla beans madagascar
Need a quotation?

Ask us directly online

Are you interested in learning more about our premium vanilla, offers options, and shipping logistics? Please feel free to contact us for a personalized quote using the contact form below.

Vanilla beans laid out for shade drying
Close-up view of a Vanilla Gourmet Bean, showcasing its texture and aroma
vanilla pods
Start

Working with us

Discover our multiple vanilla beans and choose from our Gourmet or Red US vanilla beans. We also provide vanilla bean cuts between premium quality and lower. Vanilla powder is also available upon demand.

Sustainability and traceability are rooted in our DNA. We dedicate all our resources to ensure your order is met with rigorous inspection, sorting, and storing. Our local team will be delighted to welcome you for a visit, and sampling orders are welcome.

Dear client

Immediate response to your brief

Get a quote by filling out this form